Happy 25th Birthday Gameboy!

We all loved the Gameboy when we were younger, what is there to say? I remember, my first Gameboy, my cousin gave to me as a birthday present after she got bored of it. I’ve since had several B Pockets, Colors and Advanced’s throughout the years. bu my blue Gameboy Pocket will always be my favorite. I spent too many hours on Pokemon. Now I’m asking myself why I didn’t play Metroid on the hand-held console and I can’t find the answer.

I honestly didn’t realize that it was younger then I and actually thought I had a few years on it to tell the truth.

ANYWAY – Happy belated Birthday to one of the most classic systems to ever enter our world,

The Nintendo Gameboy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

